Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (785) 528-4246 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Very friendly people in the Emporia, KS store. Always prompt to answer questions that I have. Their prices are better than the other stores in the area and will continue to have my business. One thing I love about them is that they don't try to shove a product down your throat just to make a sale like one of the other stores in town. Kudos to Furniture Loft of Emporia!!!

Google Icon Joey Sehlag 5/17/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lisa was super nice and very knowledgable! Bought two sofas here and it was a pleasant experience. Will definitely shop here again!

Google Icon Tracy Weltha 8/17/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice staff. Very helpful and they are not pushy. Lots to choose from and prices are great.

Google Icon Mrs. Richardson 12/17/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love the fact that it's close and they have a great assortment of furniture. The sales people are friendly and if you say you are just looking right now, they don't push you.

Facebook Icon Sandy Truelove 4/22/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best prices in Emporia for your furniture needs

Google Icon Mike Siegrist 7/24/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a new box springs and mattress and some living room tables there that were delivered today. The delivery people were very courteous, clean cut and knowledgeable. They did an awesome job from the sale experience to delivery.

Facebook Icon Michael Dean 8/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My furniture was delivered today, absolutely love it!! Very professional, friendly guys. They hauled my old furniture away so I don't have to mess with it, other stores won't do that. The set I bought I had found elsewhere, saved a bunch of money buying from Furniture Loft! Will definitely shop with them again for any furniture needs!

Facebook Icon Tonya Hensley 1/27/2019

Thank you Tonya Hensley!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Alex Boner 2/10/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Garrett Isch 2/17/2019

Thank you Garrett Isch!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon oldtimer1971 2/18/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert Krout 3/7/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and love our new bedroom furniture we purchased from them!

Facebook Icon Pamela Wright May 3/9/2019

Thank you Pamela Wright May!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied!

Facebook Icon Mary Clark 3/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Furniture Loft customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Loft.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture Loft